logo

平台
客户
公司
安全
联系我们
ChainUp隐私政策
有效期始于2022年9月7日

Chainup Pte. Ltd. ("Chainup") 是一家在新加坡注册成立的私人股份有限公司 (UEN 201903588G) 其注册地址为 1 Raffles Place, #50-00 One Raffles Place Singapore 048616.

本隐私政策适用于网站的访问者、https://custody.chainup.com,以及在使用我们的服务(以下均称为"Chainup服务")过程中使用或向我们提供个人信息的个人(包括作为自然人的消费者和商家)(以下均称为 "用户")。

本隐私政策也适用于Chainup的合作伙伴(以下均称为 "合作")及其人员、官员、相关人员(以下均称为"合作人员"),我们的服务将要求提供他们的个人信息。

除非另有说明或上下文另有要求,本隐私政策中提到的 "您"或 "您的 "是指用户和合作伙伴人员,而本隐私政策中提到的 "Chainup"、"我们 "或 "我们的 "是指Chainup Pte. Ltd.。我们参与提供服务的关联公司均被称为 "关联公司"。 Chainup和关联公司统称为 "Chainup集团"。

如果您继续使用Chainup服务,则表示您已阅读并理解本隐私政策。

1. 我们收集什么信息?

当您使用Chainup服务、与我们互动、直接向我们索取产品或服务、就任何查询直接与我们联系、参与或选择退出我们的任何营销推广或以其他方式与我们沟通时,我们收集和使用您的个人信息。

我们收集的个人信息包括:
a)你的基本个人信息,包括姓和名;
b)联系信息,包括您的地址、电话号码、电子邮件或其他允许我们与您联系的信息;
c)你的身份证件复印件;而且
d)技术信息,包括您用于与我们进行交互的设备信息和我们的服务信息(包括IP地址、地理位置、设备类型和型号、屏幕分辨率、应用程序版本、设备语言、设备识别代码、设备状态信息和其他可用于识别设备的功能/数据);以及您访问我们网站或移动应用程序的信息(包括浏览器/平台类型和版本、互联网服务提供商、操作系统、推荐源/退出页面、访问/使用时长、页面浏览量和您使用的任何搜索词、发生崩溃或错误报告时的设备日志)。

2. 我们如何获取您的信息?

我们收集您与Chainup服务有关的个人信息。我们在您浏览我们的网站、使用我们的移动应用程序、查询任何连锁服务、与我们签订合同、注册接收我们的信息时收集您的个人信息;或当您通过电子邮件、电话、短信或任何其他电子方式与我们沟通时。

我们也会从其他来源接收您的个人信息,包括:
•任何其他第三方,包括支持通过相关链结服务进行支付和交易的第三方;
•子公司;
代表我们提供服务的供应商;
•用于欺诈监测和预防目的或法律要求的其他目的的第三方;
•关于合作伙伴人员,来自相关合作伙伴;而且
•公开的资源。
除了您提供的个人信息,我们可能会结合我们从不同来源来来获得的有关您的信息。

3. 我们如何使用您的信息
我们使用收集到的信息来运营我们的业务。这包括但不限于以下几点:
a)行使我们的Chainup集团规则和相关文件下的权利和义务,并对其合规进行管理;
b)使用、构建、提供、运营和测试产品与服务,提供和运营连锁服务及相关用户服务,使交易成为可能,为他人(包括关联方)构建、提供、运营和测试产品与服务提供便利;
c)为合作伙伴提供产品提供便利;
d)回应您的查询、反馈、索赔或争议,或以其他方式提供客户支持和服务;
e)用于研究、统计分析、分析、商业计划和商业智能目的,以了解像您这样的用户如何看待我们的产品和服务、行业趋势、使用模式和其他可能影响我们业务的因素;
f)就我们提供Chainup服务事宜与您联系,就您表达的任何沟通偏好或要求与您联系,就Chainup服务或其他相关产品和服务征求您的反馈,收集您和您的员工对我们产品和服务的反馈,并利用这些反馈来改进我们的业务和/或定制产品和服务;向您发送有关产品和服务的信息,包括为促销目的向您提供优惠或促销(包括定制优惠和促销);并因法律原因与您联系;
g)经营市场营销和广告活动;
h)管理我们的业务,包括开票、开票、账户管理、对账、收款、审计目的和内部报告;
i)出于安全、认证和风险控制的目的,包括管理反洗钱和欺诈风险,进行信用和偿付能力检查,评估、发现、调查、预防、补救或报告数据泄露、欺诈、其他可能被禁止或非法的活动以及违反我们的协议和政策、行业标准、指南、法律和法规的行为,以保护我们的服务、产品和平台的完整性和维护安全。保护我们和他人的权利或财产,防止对我们或他人造成任何伤害或经济损失;
j)为您提供定制内容;
k)根据任何规则、法律、法规、传票、法院命令、其他法律程序或合同或商业要求,包括向监管机构、政府官员、法院、信用卡协会或其他支付计划披露信息。该等要求可能涉及“了解客户”支票、反洗钱、反恐融资报告、税务要求或其他商业纠纷;
l)任何拟议的或实际的合并、收购、公司重组、融资、合资销售、转让、转让、处置或类似交易,包括出售业务、资产或股票;而且
m)出于日常商业目的、遵守法律或我们在收取时提供具体通知的其他方式。
4. 我们向谁分享信息

我们分享您的个人信息用于运营和管理我们的业务,包括第3条下的目的。我们可能与以下各方分享您的信息
a) 为您提供商品和服务的商家及其收单方(如适用),以及其他第三方,包括支持通过相关Chainup服务进行交易的商家
b) 您选择使用其服务或移动应用程序的第三方在线商户。
c) 由您选择的服务供应商。
d) 您已指示我们与之分享信息的第三方。
e) 关联公司。
f) 任何与我们合作提供Chainup服务的代理人、承包商或第三方服务供应商。
g) 如果适用,银行和其他金融机构、银行卡协会、支付网络或其他机构,包括那些参与处理付款和通过相关Chainup服务进行交易的机构;及
h) 执法机构、保险公司、政府和管理或监督机构,根据任何适用法律、法规或商业安排的要求,有义务进行披露。
i) 与诉讼程序和评估索赔或争议有关的各方,包括法院。
j) 参与我们任何合并、收购、公司重组、融资或类似交易的个人和实体,包括在出售我们全部或部分资产的情况下;以及
k) 我们自己和其他人的专业顾问。

除上述情况外,我们不会在Chainup集团的正常业务过程中分享您的个人信息,除非我们事先得到您的明确授权或同意。尽管有上述规定,在下列情况下,共享、转让或公开披露您的个人信息不需要您事先授权同意。
a) 与国家安全或国防安全直接相关的
b) 直接与公共安全、公共卫生或重大公共利益有关的情况
c) 有必要保护您或其他个人的重大合法权益,如生命和财产,但很难获得您的同意
d) 您自己决定向公众披露的个人信息
e) 从合法和公开披露的信息中收集的个人信息
f) 应个人信息主体的要求,为签订和履行合同所必需的信息
g) 在法律和法规规定的其他情况下。

根据新加坡《2012年个人数据保护法》(“PDPA”),共享或转移个人数据是指可以从(a)该数据中识别的个人的个人数据;或(b)该组织已或可能会接触到的该数据和其他信息。如果联营集团采取措施防止被重新识别,匿名数据将不被视为个人数据。为与全球数据保护立法保持一致,Chainup已采取严格措施,在无法重新识别的情况下,将此类假名化数据视为等同于个人数据。共享、转移或公开披露此类不确定数据不需要另行通知您并征得您的同意。
5. 我们如何存储和保护您的信息

我们仅在向您提供Chainup服务所需的时间内保留您的信息,不会在超过法律规定的时间内保留或处理您的信息。

我们建立了全面的信息安全管理体系和访问控制,并将采取合理可行的安全措施和技术手段,按照行业标准存储和保护您的个人信息,以防止您的信息丢失、未经授权的访问、公开披露、使用、修改、破坏、丢失或泄漏,符合适用的数据保护和隐私法律和法规。尽管有上述规定,我们可能会保留您的信息长达7年,以确保任何合同纠纷能够得到解决。我们将采取一切合理可行的措施来保护您的个人信息。

6. 我们如何处理未成年信息
我们的服务不针对18岁以下的儿童,Chainup也不会有意收集18岁以下儿童的信息。如果您未满18岁,请不要使用Chainup服务或向我们提交任何个人信息。
7. 第三方信息服务
我们可能会提供第三方网站和服务的链接(包括我们的合作伙伴的网站、服务和移动应用程序),以便于处理信息。这些服务和网站可能独立于我们运作,并具有与我们不同的数据保护和隐私做法。我们不对这些其他网站和服务的内容和隐私做法负责,并鼓励您查阅这些网站的隐私政策。
8. 信息传输
Chainup集团在全球有多个办事处,您的信息可能会在您居住的国家之外被处理。无论您的信息在哪里被处理,我们都会采取适当的措施,以确保您的个人信息在适用的数据保护和隐私法律和法规下得到保护和安全。
9. 您对个人信息处理权利

当您使用Chainup服务或通过我们的产品或服务与我们的附属机构互动时,您同意我们在业务和合作的需要下,接收、使用、汇总和分析您的个人信息。
根据适用的数据保护和隐私法律和法规,你可能有权:
向我们询问有关您个人信息的处理情况,包括要求提供您个人信息的副本。
要求更正和/或(在某些情况下)删除您的个人信息。
在某些情况下,要求限制对您的个人信息的处理,或反对这种处理。
撤回您对处理您个人信息的同意;以及
在我们基于同意或履行合同而使用您的个人信息的情况下,要求接收或以机器可读的形式将您提供给我们的个人信息传输给另一个组织;以及
如果您可以选择与我们分享您的个人信息,您总是可以选择不这样做。您也有权撤回之前给予我们的分享您的个人信息的任何同意。

然而,选择不与我们分享您的个人信息或撤回您对我们使用这些信息的同意,可能意味着我们无法执行必要的行动以实现所述的处理目的,或者您无法利用我们提供的服务和产品。请注意,撤销您的同意不会影响在撤销之前基于同意的处理的合法性。

10. COOKIES

我们可能会使用 'cookies',即当您进入我们的网站时,一个小的数据文件被发送到您的浏览器,以存储和跟踪有关您的信息。该cookie用于跟踪信息,如用户的数量和使用频率、用户的资料和他们喜欢的网站。虽然这种cookie可以告诉我们您何时进入我们的网站以及您访问了哪些页面,但它不能从您的硬盘上读取数据。

你可以选择接受或拒绝cookies。大多数网络浏览器会自动接受cookies,但如果你愿意,通常可以修改你的浏览器设置,拒绝接受cookies。这可能会使你无法充分使用网站的功能。

11. 联系我们
如果您对您的个人信息隐私有任何疑问或要求,请通过电子邮件与我们联系:singapore@chainup.com。 根据适用法律的要求,请注意我们可能会采取措施要求您提供进一步的信息,以核实您的身份,然后再允许您访问信息或根据您的要求采取行动,以行使您的权利。
12. 隐私政策修改
我们可能会不时地改变、修正本隐私政策。我们将通过更新本网页、发送推送通知、电子邮件或信件、电话或在我们的网站上发布公告等方式通知您本隐私政策的任何实质性或重大的变化。你也可以在我们网站的主页上查看最新的隐私政策。

logo

Platform
Customers
Company
Security
Contact us
ChainUp Privacy Policy
Effective from September 7, 2022

Chainup Pte. Ltd. ("Chainup"), a private company limited by shares incorporated in Singapore (UEN 201903588G) and whose registered office address is 1 Raffles Place, #50-00 One Raffles Place Singapore 048616.

This Privacy Policy applies to visitors to the website, https://custody.chainup.com, and individuals (including consumers and merchants who are natural persons) (each a "User") who are users of or have their personal information provided to us in the course of using our services (“Chainup Services”).

This Privacy Policy also applies to Chainup’s partners (“Partner”) and their personnel, officers, connected persons (“Partner Personnel”) where their personal information is provided to us in connection with the services.

Unless otherwise indicated or the context requires otherwise, reference to "you" or "your" are intended to refer to a User and Partner Personnel, and reference to " Chainup", "we", "us" or "our" in this Privacy Policy refer to Chainup Pte. Ltd. Our affiliates that are involved in providing the services are each referred to as an "Affiliate". Chainup and Affiliates are collectively referred to as the “Chainup Group”.

By continuing to use Chainup Services, you signify that you have read and understood this Privacy Policy.

1. WHAT DATA DO WE COLLECT ?

We collect and use personal information about you when you use Chainup Services, interact with us, request products or services directly from us, contact us directly with respect to any queries, participate in or opt out of any of our marketing promotions, or otherwise communicate with us.

The personal information we collect include:
a) your basic personal details, including first and last name;
b) contact information, including your address, phone number, email, or other information that permits us to contact you;
c) copies of your ID documents ; and
d) technical information, including information about the device you use to interact with us and our services (including IP address, geographical location, device type and model, screen resolution, app version, device language, device identification codes, device status information and other features/data that can be used to identify a device); and information from your visits to our websites or mobile applications (including browser/platform type and version, internet service provider, operating system, referral source/exit pages, length of visit/usage, page views and any search term you use, device logs in the event of a crash or error report).

2. HOW WE OBTAIN YOUR DATA

We collect personal information about you in connection with Chainup Services. We collect your personal information when you browse our website, use our mobile applications, enquire about any Chainup Services, sign a contract with us, sign up to receive messages from us; or when you communicate with us via e-mail, phone, SMS, or any other electronic means.

We also receive personal information about you from other sources, including:
• any other third parties, including those who support the ability to make payments and conduct transactions through the relevant Chainup Services;
• Affiliates;
• suppliers providing services on our behalf;
• third parties for fraud monitoring and prevention purposes, or other purposes required by law;
• in relation to Partner Personnel, from the relevant Partner; and
• publicly available sources.
We may combine information that we have about you from various sources, including the information you have provided to us.

3. HOW WE USE YOUR DATA
We use the information we collect to operate our business. This includes but shall not be limited to the following:
a) for the exercise of rights and performance of obligations under, and managing compliance with, our Chainup Group rules and related documentation;
b) to enable, build, provide, operate and test products and services, provide and operate the Chainup Services and related User services, enable transactions, facilitate the build, provision, operation and testing of products and services by others (including Affiliates);
c) to facilitate the provision of products by our Partners;
d) to respond to your queries, feedback, claims or disputes or otherwise provide customer support and services;
e) for research, statistical analysis, analytics, business planning and business intelligence purposes in order to understand how users like you perceive our products and services, industry trends, usage patterns and other factors that may affect our business;
f) to contact you in relation to our provision of Chainup Services, contact you in connection with any communication preferences or requests you have expressed, ask you for feedback about Chainup Services or other related products and services, collect feedback from you and your staff about our products and services and using such feedback to improve our business and/or customize products and services; send you information about products and services, including for promotional purposes, present you with offers or promotions (including customized offers and promotions); and contact you for legal purposes;
g) to operate marketing and advertising activities;
h) to manage our business, including billing, invoicing, account management, reconciliation, collection, audit purposes and internal reporting;
i) for security, authentication and risk control purposes, including to manage anti-money laundering and fraud risk, to perform creditworthiness and solvency checks, to assess, detect, investigate, prevent, remediate or report data breaches, fraud, other potentially prohibited or illegal activities and violations of our agreements and policies, industry standards, guidelines, laws and regulations, to protect the integrity and maintain the security of our services, products and platforms, to protect our rights or property and those of others and to prevent any harm or financial loss to us or others;
j) to provide you with customised content;
k) to make disclosures as may be required by any rules, law, regulation, subpoena, court order, other legal process or contractual or commercial requirements, including to regulatory authorities, government officials, courts, card associations or other payment schemes. Such requirements may relate to "know your customer" checks, anti-money laundering, counter-terrorist financing reporting, tax requirements or other commercial disputes;
l) for any proposed or actual merger, acquisition, corporate reorganization, financing, sale joint venture, assignment, transfer, disposition or similar transaction, including the sale of business, assets or stock; and
m) otherwise for everyday business purposes, to comply with law, or in other ways for which we provide specific notice at the time of collection.
4. TO WHOM DO WE SHARE DATA

We share your personal information to operate and manage our business, including for the purposes indicated under section 3. We may share your information with:
a) your merchants that provide you with goods and services and their acquirers (if applicable), and other third parties, including those who support the ability to conduct transactions through the relevant Chainup Services
b) third party online merchants whose services or mobile applications you elect to use;
c) service providers elected by you;
d) third parties where you have instructed us to share information with them;
e) Affiliates;
f) any agent, contractor or third party service provider that we work with in providing Chainup Services;
g) if applicable, banks and other financial institutions, card associations, payment networks or others, including those involved in processing of payments and conducting transactions through the relevant Chainup Services; and
h) law enforcement agencies, insurers, government and regulatory or supervisory authorities where under an obligation to make disclosure under the requirements of any applicable law, regulation or commercial arrangement;
i) parties relevant to litigation proceedings and the assessment of claims or disputes, including courts;
j) individuals and entities involved in any merger, acquisition, corporate reorganization, financing, or similar transaction with us, including in the event of the sale of all or part of our assets; and
k) our own and others' professional advisors.

We would not share your personal information with the exception of the above for Chainup Group’s ordinary course of business unless we have your expressed prior authorisation or consent. Notwithstanding the foregoing, your prior authorized consent is not required for the sharing, transfer, or public disclosure of your personal information in the following cases.
a) directly related to national security or defence security
b) directly related to public safety, public health, or vital public interest
c) where it is necessary to protect your or other individuals' significant legitimate rights and interests, such as life and property, but where it is difficult to obtain your consent
d) personal information that you disclose to the public at your own discretion
e) where personal information is collected from information that is lawfully and publicly disclosed
f) necessary to enter into and perform a contract at the request of the subject of the personal information
g) in other cases as provided for by law and regulations.

In accordance to the Personal Data Protection Act 2012 (“PDPA”) in Singapore, sharing or transferring personal data refers to personal data of an individual who can be identified (a) from that data; or (b) from that data and other information to which the organisation has or likely to have access. Pseudonymised data will not be treated as a personal data provided Chainup Group puts in place measures to prevent reidentification. To align with the global data protection legislations, Chainup shall put in strict measures and treat such pseudonymised data as equivalent to personal data so long such data cannot be reidentified. The sharing, transferring or publicly disclosing of such deidentified data will not require separate notification to you and your consent.
5. HOW DO WE STORE AND PROTECT YOUR DATA

We will only retain your information for as long as is necessary for providing Chainup Services to you and will not hold or process your information for any longer than we are legally required to.

We established a comprehensive information security management system and access control and will take reasonable and practicable security measures and technical means to store and protect your personal information in accordance with industry standards to prevent the loss, unauthorised access, public disclosure, use, modification, destruction, loss or leakage of your information consistent with applicable data protection and privacy laws and regulations. Notwithstanding the foregoing, we may retain your information for up to 7 years to ensure that any contractual disputes can be addressed. We will take all reasonably practicable steps to protect your personal information.

6. HOW DO WE PROCESS DATA ABOUT CHILDREN?
Our service is not directed towards children under 18 years old, nor does Chainup knowingly collect information from children under 18. If you are under 18, please do not use Chainup Services or submit any personal information to us.
7. THIRD PARTY SERVICES AND SITES
We may provide links to third party websites and services (including the websites, services and mobile applications of our Partners) for your convenience and information. These services and websites may operate independently from us and have different data protection and privacy practices from us. We are not responsible for the content and privacy practices of these other websites and services and encourage you to consult the Privacy Policy of those sites.
8. DATA TRANSFERS
Chainup Group has multiple offices globally and your information may be processed outside of the country where you live. Regardless of where your information is processed, we will implement appropriate measures to ensure that your personal information remains protected and secure in accordance with applicable data protection and privacy laws and regulations.
9. YOUR RIGHTS WITH RESPECT TO YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

When you use Chainup Services or interact with our Affiliates through our products or services, you consent to our receiving, using, aggregating, and analyzing your personal information, as necessary for our business and cooperation.
In accordance with applicable data protection and privacy laws and regulations, you may be entitled to:
• ask us about the processing of your personal information, including to request a copy of your personal information;
• request the correction and/or (in some cases) deletion of your personal information;
• in some cases, request the restriction of the processing of your personal information, or object to that processing;
• withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal information; and
• request receipt or transmission to another organization, in a machine-readable form, of the personal information that you have provided to us where we are using your personal information based on consent or performance of a contract; and
Where you are given the option to share your personal information with us, you can always choose not to do so. You also have the right to withdraw any consent previously given to us to share your personal information.

However, choosing not to share your personal information with us or withdrawing your consent to our use of it could mean that we are unable to perform the actions necessary to achieve the purposes of processing described or that you are unable to make use of the services and products offered by us. Please note that withdrawing your consent will not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.

10. COOKIES

We may use "cookies", where a small data file is sent to your browser to store and track information about you when you enter our websites. The cookie is used to track information such as the number of users and their frequency of use, profiles of users and their preferred sites. While this cookie can tell us when you enter our sites and which pages you visit, it cannot read data off your hard disk.

You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

11. CONTACT US
If you have questions or requests about the privacy of your personal information, please contact us by email via singapore@chainup.com. As required under applicable law, please note that we may take steps to ask you to provide further information to verify your identity before granting you access to information or acting on your request to exercise your rights.
12. CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY
We may change, amend or revise this Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of any substantive or material change in this Privacy Policy by updating this web page, sending push notifications, e-mails or letters, by phone or by publishing announcements on our website. You can also review this Privacy Policy at the home page of our website.